REEKO DESIGN – SMART GIFTS

Your customers are looking for innovative and high-quality promotional items that are used in the office, at home or during leisure time? reeko design is your reliable supplier and partner for design-oriented products at fair prices. Choose products from our catalogue range available all year round with different personalisation processes or develop custom designs together with our designers. Our credo “Smart. Different. Affordable.” is your advantage.

reeko design was founded in 2003 by Reenald Koch and was integrated into Carstensen Import Export Handelsgesellschaft mbH in August 2015. The company from Ellerau near Hamburg is one of Germany’s largest importers in the paper, office and stationery sector and has partner offices in Hong Kong, Shanghai, Bangkok and Jakarta.

reeko design’s promotional products enjoy volume-optimized conditions, are subject to numerous quality control tests in accordance with European test standards and comply with social compliance guidelines such as BSCI. We are your committed and proven partner for exceptional promotional products. We are looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Highlights

NO LIMITS

REEKO DESIGN – SMART GIFTS

You know reeko design as a reliable partner for promotional items. We stand for high product quality, fine designs, individual refinement, attractive prices and short delivery times.
Are you looking for the extraordinary? We invite you to discover a new dimension. Promotional products as individual as your wishes.

Sometimes it just has to be something very special. For special occasions, for special industries, for special customers. Simply unique – not off the shelf! No problem. For these special cases we have special solutions.

SAFETY FIRST

Taking responsibility for people, the environment, and society is important to us, which is why we participate in the program of the amfori BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) and are FSC-certified (Forest Stewardship Council).

All our products comply with European safety standards and laws. On request, we also provide further certifications (for example toy safety EN71, CE, LFGB, GOTS, etc.). We work closely with renowned testing institutes such as TÜV, SGS, Hanse Control, LGA, Bureau Veritas, and others.

We have the answers to complex challenges in the import business!

Team

PHILLIP SENGER

PHILLIP SENGER

HEAD OF DIVISION

Telefon: +49 (0)4106 799 50 70
Telefax: +49 (0)4106 766 50 90
E-Mail: p.senger@reeko.com

MARTINA ODEBRECHT

MARTINA ODEBRECHT

SALES

Telefon: +49 (0)4106 799 50 72
Telefax: +49 (0)4106 766 50 90
E-Mail: m.odebrecht@reeko.com

ROBERT KOCH

ROBERT KOCH

SALES DIRECTOR

Telefon: +49 (0)151 197 795 56
Telefax: +49 (0)4106 766 50 90
E-Mail: Robert.Koch@reeko.com

SONJA DITHMERS

SONJA DITHMERS

SALES/GRAPHIC

Telefon: +49 (0)4106 799 50 71
Telefax: +49 (0)4106 766 50 90
E-Mail: s.dithmers@reeko.com

THORSTEN KÖHLER

THORSTEN KÖHLER

SALES

Telefon: +49 (0)172 414 2819
Telefax: +49 (0)4106 766 50 90
E-Mail: info@reeko.com

CLAUDIA TEGELER

CLAUDIA TEGELER

PURCHASE

Telefon: +49 (0)4106 799 50 74
Telefax: +49 (0)4106 766 50 90
E-Mail: c.tegeler@reeko.com

Contact

Send us an email

REEKO DESIGN – SMART GIFTS

Entdecken Sie reeko design für Ihre Kunden

Ihre Kunden wünschen sich innovative und hochwertige Werbeartikel, die im Büro, im Haushalt oder in der Freizeit gerne zur Hand genommen werden? reeko design ist Ihr zuverlässiger Lieferant und Partner für design-orientierte Produkte zu fairen Preisen. Wählen Sie aus unserem ganzjährig lieferbaren Katalogsortiment und unterschiedlichen Veredelungsverfahren oder entwickeln Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Designern Sonderanfertigungen. Unser Credo „Smart. Different. Affordable.“ ist Ihr Vorteil.

reeko design wurde 2003 von Reenald Koch gegründet und im August 2015 im Zuge einer Nachfolgeregelung als Division in die Carstensen Import Export Handelsgesellschaft mbH eingegliedert. Das Unternehmen aus Ellerau in der Nähe von Hamburg zählt zu den größten Importeuren Deutschlands im Papier-, Büro- und Schreibwaren-Bereich und hat Partnerbüros in Hong Kong, Shanghai, Bangkok und Jakarta. Davon profitieren Sie als Kunde.

Werbeartikel von reeko design genießen volumenoptimierte Konditionen, durchlaufen mehrfach Qualitätskontrollen nach europäischen Prüfstandards und erfüllen Social- Compliance-Richtlinien. So sind wir unter anderem Mitglied im BSCI. Wir sind Ihr engagierter und erprobter Partner für anspruchsvolle Werbeartikel und Werbeartikel nach Maß. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Highlights

NO LIMITS

REEKO DESIGN – SMART GIFTS

Sie kennen reeko design als verlässlichen Partner rund ums Werbegeschenk. Hohe Produkt- und Design-Qualität, individuelle Veredelung, attraktive Preise und kurze Lieferzeiten zeichnen uns aus.
Sie sind auf der Suche nach dem Außergewöhnlichen? Dann laden wir Sie jetzt ein, eine neue Dimension kennen zu lernen. Werbegeschenke so individuell wie Ihre Wünsche.

Manchmal muss es etwas ganz Besonderes sein. Für besondere Anlässe, für besondere Branchen, für besondere Kunden. Einfach unique, einzigartig – nicht von der Stange! Kein Problem. Für solche Spezialfälle haben wir spezielle Lösungen.

SAFETY FIRST

Verantwortung für Menschen und Umwelt sind uns wichtig, daher nehmen wir am Programm der amfori BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) teil und sind FSC-zertifiziert (Forest Stewardship Council).

Alle unsere Produkte erfüllen europäische Sicherheitsstandards und -gesetze. Auf Wunsch stellen wir auch weitergehende Zertifizierungen zur Verfügung (z.B. Spielzeugsicherheit EN71, CE, LFGB, GOTS, etc.). Wir arbeiten eng zusammen mit renommierten Prüfinstituten wie TÜV, SGS, Hanse Control, LGA, Bureau Veritas und weiteren.

Wir haben die Antworten auf komplexe Herausforderungen im Import-Geschäft!

Team

PHILLIP SENGER

PHILLIP SENGER

HEAD OF DIVISION

Telefon: +49 (0)4106 799 50 70
Telefax: +49 (0)4106 766 50 90
E-Mail: p.senger@reeko.com

MARTINA ODEBRECHT

MARTINA ODEBRECHT

VERTRIEB

Telefon: +49 (0)4106 799 50 72
Telefax: +49 (0)4106 766 50 90
E-Mail: m.odebrecht@reeko.com

ROBERT KOCH

ROBERT KOCH

VERTRIEBSLEITER

Telefon: +49 (0)151 197 795 56
Telefax: +49 (0)4106 766 50 90
E-Mail: Robert.Koch@reeko.com

SONJA DITHMERS

SONJA DITHMERS

VERTRIEB/GRAFIK

Telefon: +49 (0)4106 799 50 71
Telefax: +49 (0)4106 766 50 90
E-Mail: s.dithmers@reeko.com

THORSTEN KÖHLER

THORSTEN KÖHLER

VERTRIEB

Telefon: +49 (0)172 414 2819
Telefax: +49 (0)4106 766 50 90
E-Mail: info@reeko.com

CLAUDIA TEGELER

CLAUDIA TEGELER

EINKAUF

Telefon: +49 (0)4106 799 50 74
Telefax: +49 (0)4106 766 50 90
E-Mail: c.tegeler@reeko.com

Kontakt

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail